You can switch to a different
plan or change the number of user accounts at any time. The new plan or number of user accounts will be activated immediately.
In both cases, the current billing period will not be recalculated. This means that there will be no additional charge or credit for the billing period that has already begun.
The price for the current billing period therefore always remains unchanged, and any adjustments will only affect the price of the next billing period.
Example:You activate the Team plan with 2 user accounts and a billing period of 3 months. The price for the entire billing period is charged immediately. After 2 months, you switch to the Business plan and increase the number of user accounts to 4.
The change takes effect immediately but does not affect the current billing period. There is no additional charge for the remaining month. The new price will only be charged starting with the next billing period.